Away for few days

This is all I managed to do yesterday.
Pen sketch of few suburban houses

Lamy Safari pen with DeAtramentis Archive Ink in Fabriano Venezia sketchbook.

I was hoping to paint in the evening after everyone is in bed, but the youngest, who was sleeping beautifully lately, just wouldn’t fall asleep.
I’m off to Melbourne with the family for few days. I’ll bring some art materials with me and will try to find time to paint, but won’t be able to blog until Monday. I may post an occasional photo in my Instagram account.

Leave a Reply

